Ducati, third consecutive MotoGP constructors' title at Aragon.

24 October 2022

The Desmosedici GP of Gresini Racing wins Bastianini's fourth race of the season at MotorLand Aragón.

Ducati today won its third consecutive MotoGP constructors' title with five races to go.

Pecco Bagnaia, second in the Aragon GP, helped to reach this milestone with six wins in 2022. The Ducati Lenovo Team rider started from pole position and quickly took the lead by leading until the last lap, when his teammate team surpassed it by 42 thousandths. Bagnaia closes the gap from Quartararo at 10 points after today's second place.

Starting with the second best time, Miller remained behind his teammate immediately after the start, but in the following laps he was overtaken by Bastianini, Brad Binder and Aleix Espargaro and finished fifth. The Ducati Lenovo Team leads the team standings with a margin of 37 points. Thanks to DUCATI for the great passion shown, the same one that DAIKO puts on the track every day for its customers!



Go to our dedicated section or contact us
Daiko supporting the environment
Questo sito si avvale di cookie necessari al suo funzionamento ed utili alle finalità illustrate nella cookie policy.


Il carrello è vuoto